Board Members

President
Barbara Moylan
River Campbell Office
520-918-3718
bmoylan@longrealty.com

Vice-President
Anthony Schaefer
River Campbell Office
520-490-3758
anthonys@longrealty.com

Secretary
Jennifer Root
Sahuarita Office
520-918-8768
jroot@longrealty.com

Treasurer
Matt Rivera
Core Services
520-918-4842
mattr@longrealty.com

Stephanie Van Latum
Central Office
520-918-5112
SVanLatum@longrealty.com

Melissa Low
Dove Mountain Office
520-240-8775
mlow@longrealty.com

Bryan Durkin
Foothills Office
520-918-5493
ferrodurkin@aol.com

Paul Oelrich
Golder Ranch Office
520-743-6262
poelrich@longrealty.com

Debbie Goodman-Butler
Home Office
520-918-3802
debbieg@longrealty.com

Melissa Tribolet
Houghton/Vail Office
520-407-8631
melissat@longrealty.com

Barbara Bardach
Oro Valley Office
520-275-3867
barbara@bardach.net

Susan Gorbett
Oro Valley Office
520-260-3703
susieg@longrealty.com

Jesse Valentine
Sierra Vista Office
520-439-3924
jvalentine@longrealty.com

Aletha Kalish
Tanque Verde Office
520-918-4854
alethak@longrealty.com