Board Members

President
Anthony Schaefer
River Campbell Office
520-490-3758
anthonys@longrealty.com

Vice President
Thom Melendez
Central Office
520-918-5116
ThomMelendez@longrealty.com

Past President
Barbara Moylan
River Campbell Office
520-918-3718
bmoylan@longrealty.com

Secretary
Jennifer Root
Sahuarita Office
520-591-4208
jroot@longrealty.com

Treasurer
Paul Oelrich
Golder Ranch Office
520-743-6262
poelrich@longrealty.com

Matt Rivera
Core Services
520-918-4842
mattr@longrealty.com

Melissa Low
Dove Mountain Office
520-240-8775
mlow@longrealty.com

Sandy Northcutt
Dove Mountain Office
Samuel H. Woods Award Winner
520-409-5301
snorthcutt@comcast.net

Edye Riharb
Foothills Office
520-665-3061
EdyeRiharb@LongRealty.com

Debbie Goodman-Butler
Home Office
520-918-3802
debbieg@longrealty.com

Renee Gonzales
Home Office
520-918-3820
reneeg@LongRealty.com

Sharon Quarles
Houghton/Vail Office
520-407-8614
SQuarles@LongRealty.com

Barbara Bardach
Oro Valley Office
520-275-3867
barbara@bardach.net

Peter DeLuca
River Campbell Office
520-977-4770
PeterDeLuca@realtytucson.com

Ann Jones
Sierra Vista Office
520-439-2711
AnnJones@LongRealty.com

Aletha Kalish
Tanque Verde Office
520-918-4854
alethak@longrealty.com