Past Board Presidents

Board Members

President
Thom Melendez
Central Office
520-918-5116
ThomMelendez@longrealty.com

Vice President
Ron Sable
Foothills Office
520-971-4318
RonSable@LongRealty.com

Secretary
Peter DeLuca
River Campbell Office
520-977-4770
PeterDeLuca@realtytucson.com

Treasurer
Paul Oelrich
Golder Ranch Office
520-743-6262
POelrich@longrealty.com

Assistant Treasurer
Nancy Hennessey
River Campbell Office
520-820-5948
NHennessey@LongRealty.com

Matt Rivera
Core Services
520-918-4842
Matt.Rivera@PHMLoans.com

Julie Esquer
Dove Mountain Office
520-309-8264
JulieE@longrealty.com

 

Doreen Roush
Green Valley Office
520-403-7353
DoreenR@longrealty.com

Cathy Erchull
Home Office
520-918-5444
CathyE@longrealty.com

Debbie Goodman-Butler
Home Office
520-918-3802
DebbieG@longrealty.com

Renee Gonzales
Home Office
520-918-3820
ReneeG@longrealty.com

Jennifer Anderson
Houghton/Vail Office
520-271-8399
JenAnderson@longrealty.com

Jennifer Serrato
iTeam
520-918-5432
JSerrato@LongRealty.com

Dee Dee Orcutt
Oro Valley Office
520-269-1732
DeeDeeOrcutt@longrealty.com

Cindie Wolfe
Samuel H. Woods Award
Oro Valley Office
520-808-3258
Cindie@CindieWolfe.com

Katherine Zellerbach
Sierra Vista Office
520-439-3933
KatherineZ@longrealty.com

Aletha Kalish
Tanque Verde Office
520-918-4854
AlethaK@longrealty.com

Past Board Presidents

Diane Weintraub
Board President
2002 – 2005
Pat Jessup
Board President
2005 – 2008
Susan Barry
Board President
2008 – 2011
Liz Peckham
Board President
2011 – 2013
Trudie Penta
Board President
2013 – 2016
Barbara E. Moylan
Board President
2016 – 2019
Anthony Schaefer
Board President
2019 – 2021