Board Members

View our Past Board Presidents

President
Thom Melendez
Central Office
520-918-5116
ThomMelendez@longrealty.com

Vice President
Edye Riharb
Foothills Office
520-665-3061
edyeriharb@longrealty.com

Past President
Anthony Schaefer
River Campbell Office
520-490-3758
anthonys@longrealty.com

Treasurer
Paul Oelrich
Golder Ranch Office
520-743-6262
poelrich@longrealty.com

Secretary
Peter DeLuca
River Campbell Office
520-977-4770
peterdeluca@realtytucson.com

Matt Rivera
Core Services
520-918-4842
mattr@longmortgage.com

Sherry Ulasien
Dove Mountain Office
520-395-7545
SherryUlasien@longrealty.com

Ron Sable
Foothills Office
Samuel H. Woods Award
520-971-4318
ronsable@longrealty.com

Vera Gates
Green Valley Office
520-918-8108
VeraGates@LongRealty.com

Debbie Goodman-Butler
Home Office
520-918-3802
debbieg@longrealty.com

Renee Gonzales
Home Office
520-918-3820
reneeg@longrealty.com

Sharon Quarles
Houghton/Vail Office
520-784-9472
squarles@longrealty.com

Martha Staten
Oro Valley Office
520-918-5971
marthastaten@longrealty.com

Nancy Hennessey
River Campbell Office
520-918-5226
NHennessey@LongRealty.com

Estella McClain
Sahuarita Office
520-407-8425
estellamcclain@longrealty.com

Katherine Zellerbach
Sierra Vista Office
520-439-39331
katherinez@longrealty.com

Karen Barrera
Tanque Verde Office
520-918-3802
kbarrera@longrealty.com

Past Board Presidents

Diane Weintraub
Board President
2002 – 2005
Pat Jessup
Board President
2005 – 2008
Susan Barry
Board President
2008 – 2011
Liz Peckham
Board President
2011 – 2013
Trudie Penta
Board President
2013 – 2016
Barbara E. Moylan
Board President
2016 – 2019
Anthony Schaefer
Board President
2019 – 2021