Raffle Committee Spotlight

Long Realty Cares Foundation would like to recognize and thank the Raffle Committee for their exceptional hard work planning and coordinating the 13th Annual Ticket to Care Raffle and Virtual Grill & Chill. This year has brought many changes and challenges, but under the leadership of Committee Chair Edye Riharb, the Raffle Committee put together an incredible list of prizes and planned a wonderful Virtual Grill & Chill on Oct. 22. (You can see all of the winners here)

Thank you to our outstanding Raffle Committee!

Edye Riharb, Committee Chair
Aletha Kalish
Debbie Goodman-Butler
Estella McClain
Matt Rivera
Nathania Chaney
Ron Sable
Stephanie Van Latum
Toby Parks

And special thanks to these volunteers who secured prizes for the raffle from local businesses – they help make our campaign a success! (Check out the list of Prize Donors here)

Barbara Bardach
Kevin Kaplan
Martha Staten
Mike Wilson
PJ Jacquemain
Renee Gonzalez
Rosey Koberlein
Sharon Quarles
Sheila Beal
Thom Melendez