Long Realty Cares Foundation is deeply grateful to the Raffle Committee for their exceptional hard work on completing the successful 14th annual Ticket to Care Raffle. Thank you for each of your commitment and valuable gift of time – it made all the difference! (You can see all of the winners here)

Thank you to our outstanding Raffle Committee!

Nancy Hennessey, Committee Co-Chair
Aletha Kalish, Committee Co-Chair
Barbara Ochoa
Glenn Paris
Jamie Burlingame
Jennifer Serrato
Nathania Chaney
Sharon Quarles
Sherry Ulasien
Toby Parks

And special thanks to these volunteers who secured prizes for the raffle from local businesses – they help make our campaign a success! (Check out the list of Prize Donors here)
Debbie Goodman-Butler
Kevin Kaplan
Mike Wilson
Noe Durazo
Sheila Beal